made by me!

chocolate chip cookie dough cupcakeschocolate chip cookie dough cupcakes

i like to bake…and i bake fairly often…so while my family enjoys it when i make cookies or cupcakes, it’s not like it’s “special” or out-of-the-ordinary…which made the look on my son’s face when he saw these sitting on the table when he got home from school today somewhat remarkable to me…but the best part was when he got a taste, and declared these to be “one of the best things you’ve ever made”…a successful day in the kitchen for me…

2 thoughts on “made by me!

Leave a Reply

