at the beach

shoreline in a little one's eyesshoreline in a little one’s eyes

I was walking the beach with my camera one day in early June, when a guy called me over and asked me to take a picture of him and his little guy–baby’s first trip to the beach. Cleaning house in Lightroom today, I came across this shot from that day–my editing skills are better now than they were then, and with a few clicks, the little one’s eyes just popped, and you can see the reflection of the shoreline in his beautiful baby blues.

Leave a Reply

