weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

Looking back over the past year, I’m amazed at how many images I had to choose from. So many pictures…so many memories of fun times and beautiful moments that I was fortunate enough to capture.  It was darn near impossible to narrow it down to twelve…not necessarily my best, but definitely some of my favorites…I hope you enjoy looking at them (really, they look so much better as a slideshow, so if you’re inclined, just click on one of them for full-size images…you’ll also see captions to explain when and where and what you’re looking at :) ) and I hope that all of my friends out there in the blogosphere have a wonderful 2013, filled with love, light, happiness and health…Happy New Year, everyone! xoxo

14 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

    • Thank you! The waterlily shot was taken at McKee Gardens in Vero Beach, FL; they have an amazing array of waterlilies there, and a festival celebrating them when they’re in bloom. A photographer’s dream! :)

Leave a Reply

